Granite Works of Waverly NY

CONTACTS ...Meet Our Team!

Phone: 607-565-7012

Fax: 607-565-8115

info@nygraniteworks.com

Jason VanDyke
CEO/Owner
Ext.27
jason@nygraniteworks.com

Director of Sales & Marketing
Erika Molin Ext. 34
erika@nygraniteworks.com

Operations Manager
Fred Elias Ext.36
frede@nygraniteworks.com

Administration Manager
Rai-Leigh Wheeler Ext. 22
rai@nygraniteworks.com

Design and Residential Sales
Andrea Bloss Ext. 62
bloss@nygraniteworks.com

Residential Sales
Mary Wilcox Ext. 28
mary@nygraniteworks.com

Fabrication Manager
Josh Montgomery Ext. 36
josh@nygraniteworks.com

Monument Specialist
Bonnie Montgomery Ext 35
gwmonuments@stny.rr.com